洛莱公爵街区

Year
2011
Gross Area
15,500 平方米
Location
洛莱公爵大道 (Av. Duque de Loulé)
Country
葡萄牙

洛莱公爵街区

该项目的对象是八个相邻且位于同一街区的地块。该街区位于耶稣之心堂区(Freguesia do Coração de Jesus),街区的地理范围由洛莱公爵大道(Av. Duque de Loulé)、鲁西阿努.古日德鲁路(Rua Luciano Cordeiro)、帕尔梅拉广场(Largo das Palmeira)以及安达鲁什路(Rua de Andaluz)界定。

项目旨在打造唯一一个地块,并在这单个地块之上修建一套住宅大楼。在地面层设有两个商铺和一个配备,共用一个停车场。

这是一个住宅开发项目,旨在吸引里斯本城市内年轻夫妻的入住,拥有地下停车场以及良好的内部空间流动性的明显优势。内部庭院作为公共空间,用以控制楼内人员进出和安全、火灾防范并作为楼内住户共用共享空间。

大楼的公寓总数为107套,有以下几个户型:20套T0,75套T1和12套T2。其中86套为住宅公寓(符合2006年DL163法律的要求),在这86套住宅公寓中,20套为T0,58套为T1,8套为T2。

商店数量为2家。

Duque de Loulé Block

Year
2011
Gross Area
15,500 sqm
Location
Lisbon
Country
Portugal

Duque de Loulé Block

The project focuses on eight plots contiguous to each other, in the same block bounded by Avenida Duque de Loulé, Rua Luciano Cordeiro, Largo das Palmeira e Rua de Andaluz, in the parish of Coração de Jesus.

This operation aims to create a single installment, on which will be implemented a set of residential buildings with one equipment and two shops on the ground floor that share a common parking.

This is a project of a housing development, which aims to attract and retain young couples in a consolidated area of Lisbon, bringing clear benefits in terms of underground parking, circulation inside the buildings, use of the public place as standard equipment, access control and security, fire protection and common living areas.

The total number of flats is 107, with the following typologies: 20 T0, 75 T1 e 12 T2, of which 86 are accessible flats (they respect the DL 163 of 2006). Of these accessible flats, 20 are T0, 58 are T1 and 8 are T2.
There will be two stores.