Duque de Loulé Block

Year
2011
Gross Area
15500 m²
Location
Lissabon
Country
Portugal

Duque de Loulé Block

Das Projekt erstreckt sich über acht angrenzende Grundstücke im selben Häuserblock, begrenzdurch die Avenida Duque de Loule, der Rua Luciana Cordeire, Largo das Palmeira und der Rua de Andaluz, in Freguesia do Coracao de Jesus.
Die Tätigkeit zielte darauf ab einen einzigen Fortlauf auszubilden, auf welchem sich eine Reihe von Wohnbauten mit einem Betrieb und zwei Geschäften im Erdgeschoss anordnen. In den unteren Geschossen ist der Bau eine Tiefgarage geplant.

Bei dem Projekt handelt es sich um einen Entwurf im Wohnungsbau, mit dem Ziel junge Paare anzusprechen in einer dicht besiedelten Gegend von Lissabon. Es bietet klare Vorteile wie zum Beispiel die Tiefgarage, die Zirkulation im Inneren des Gebäudes, die Nutzung des öffentlichen Raumes, Zugangsbeschränkeng, Brandschutz und Gemeinschaftsbereiche.

Insgesamt sind 107 Wohnungen geplant mit diesen Typologien: 20 TO, 75 T1 und 12 T2, von denen 86 barrierefrei sind (Sie respektieren die DL 163 von 2006).

Von den barrierefreien Wohnungen sind 20 T0, 58 T1 und 8 T2.

Duque de Loulé Block

Year
2011
Gross Area
15,500 sqm
Location
Lisbon
Country
Portugal

Duque de Loulé Block

The project focuses on eight plots contiguous to each other, in the same block bounded by Avenida Duque de Loulé, Rua Luciano Cordeiro, Largo das Palmeira e Rua de Andaluz, in the parish of Coração de Jesus.

This operation aims to create a single installment, on which will be implemented a set of residential buildings with one equipment and two shops on the ground floor that share a common parking.

This is a project of a housing development, which aims to attract and retain young couples in a consolidated area of Lisbon, bringing clear benefits in terms of underground parking, circulation inside the buildings, use of the public place as standard equipment, access control and security, fire protection and common living areas.

The total number of flats is 107, with the following typologies: 20 T0, 75 T1 e 12 T2, of which 86 are accessible flats (they respect the DL 163 of 2006). Of these accessible flats, 20 are T0, 58 are T1 and 8 are T2.
There will be two stores.